STAGELIGHT&MAGIC Logo  
sddffdsddffdsddffd

Feroze Kamardeen

Artistic Director of StageLight&Magic Inc. Was a founder member and has been involved in all of SLM's productions since it's inception. Currently employed as Director / General Manager of The Golden Key Company.

feroze@stagelightandmagic.com

Tele - 0777795007

Sirraj Abdul Hameed

Producer Of StageLight&Magic Inc. Currently works at LOWE LDB as Manager Events & Activations. Joined SLM in 2001. Produced All of SLM's plays since 2004 including R&J - The Tale of Romeo & Juliet and SLM's 10th Anniversary production of Venice.

Sirraj@stagelightandmagic.com

Tele - 0777747725

Dininda Paranahewa

Asst. producer / actor Of StageLight&Magic Inc. Now in the final stages of a bachelors degree in Electronics and Telecommunications Engineering at the University of Moratuwa.

dininda@stagelightandmagic.com

Tele - 0773742333

 

Chamat Arambewela

Asst. producer / actor Of StageLight&Magic Inc. Now completing a bachelors degree in Computer Science and Engineering at the University of Moratuwa.

chamat@stagelightandmagic.com

Tele - 0716825999

 

Dinesh Maheshwaran

Joined SLM in 2001 as a back stage member. Has acted in 4 productions for SLM and serves on the Production and planning team.

dinesh@stagelightandmagic.com

Tele - 0773059047

 
 

Anuruddha Fernando

Joined SLM as an actor in 1999 when he played the lead in the Accidental Death of an Anarchist. Since then has played many leading roles for SLM in productiions like the Compleat Wrks of Wllm Shkspr and R&J and Uhmerrykar. He is also a director at SLM.

anu@stagelightandmagic.com

Tele - 0777334726

 

Michael Holsinger

Has been involved in SLM since its' inception as its Lights Designer. Acted first with SLM in 2005 and has been acting and designing Lighting for SLM since then.

michael@stagelightandmagic.com

Tele - 0777385155

 

Ifaz Bin Jameel

A founder member of SLM, Ifaz also serves as a director of SLM. Has acted in many SLM productions including Macbeth, Accidental Death, Compleat Wrks & Elizabeth.

ifaz@stagelightandmagic.com

Tele - 0714317166

 

Murtaza A. Tajbhoy

His intitation into the world of theatre was with his first ever theatre appearance in SLM's production of Venice. He spends the rest of his time between photgraphy, travelling and Leo Burnett Solutions Inc.

murtaza@stagelightandmagic.com

Tele - 0714319099

 

Anush de Costa

Has been a part of SLM for the past four years and currently an undergaduate at APIIT. Acted in Animal farm, R&J the tale of Romeo and Juliet and Venice for SLM.

anush@stagelightandmagic.com

Tele - 0777489161

 

Geethike de Silva

Has been involved with Stagelight and Magic for two years and is currently an unndergraduate student at American national College. He acted in SLM's last production of Venice.

geethike@stagelightandmagic.com

Tele - 0785115053

 

Lalindra Amarasekara

Initially intended to be a backstage member in R&J and ended up acting and choreographing the sword fight scenes for the play. In addition to his involvement as an actor he also serves on the production team at SLM.

lalindra@stagelightandmagic.com

Tele - 0717771207

Ranil Goonawardene

Has been involved with Stagelight and Magic for five years and is currently employed at Halien Production House. He acted in SLM's production of Animal Farm and was in charge of the live band and the soundtrack of Venice. He also helped to create the R&J Soundtrack. Heads the music/soundtrack team at SLM.

ranil@stagelightandmagic.com

Tele - 0773158885

Marsh Dodanwela

Has been involved with Stagelight and Magic for five years and is currently employed at Arc Worldwide. He first acted for SLM in 2003 in Big Brother is Watching and has played many memorable roles in SLM productions including Romeo, Shylock and a murdering priest.

marsh@stagelightandmagic.com

Tele - 0777348464

Sashane Perera

Has been a part of SLM for the past four years and is currently an undergaduate at American National College.Acted in R&J the tale of Romeo and Juliet and in Venice.

sashane@stagelightandmagic.com

Tele - 0777340622